Hockey on Pribalt.info
Championships, schedule, standings

Schedule Kazakhstan

Friday, 1 October
end 
Torpedo Temirtau
3:1 (2:0, 1:1, 0:0)
end 
Ertish — Gornyak
2:4 (0:1, 0:1, 2:2)
end 
Kulager Snezhnye Barsy
2:1 ОТ (0:1, 0:0, 1:0, 1:0)
end 
Saryarka Altay
6:2 (1:1, 5:1, 0:0)
Saturday, 2 October
end 
Nomad Almaty
4:1 (2:0, 2:0, 0:1)
end 
Saryarka Altay
3:1 (0:0, 2:1, 1:0)
end 
Kulager Snezhnye Barsy
5:0 (2:0, 2:0, 1:0)
end 
Ertish Gornyak
6:4 (3:2, 1:1, 2:1)
end 
Torpedo — Temirtau
1:2 (0:0, 0:1, 1:1)
end 
Aktobe — Beibarys
2:3 Б (0:1, 0:1, 2:0, 0:0, 1:2)
Sunday, 3 October
end 
Nomad Almaty
3:2 (1:0, 1:1, 1:1)
end 
Aktobe Beibarys
5:1 (2:0, 1:1, 2:0)
Tuesday, 5 October
end 
Torpedo Gornyak
4:3 Б (0:0, 3:1, 0:2, 0:0, 2:0)
end 
Arlan Snezhnye Barsy
8:3 (5:0, 0:1, 3:2)
end 
Ertish — Temirtau
3:4 ОТ (0:1, 0:1, 3:1, 0:1)
Wednesday, 6 October
end 
Nomad Aktobe
4:3 ОТ (1:3, 2:0, 0:0, 1:0)
end 
Torpedo — Gornyak
1:3 (0:0, 0:1, 1:2)
end 
Arlan Snezhnye Barsy
4:2 (1:0, 2:1, 1:1)
end 
Saryarka Beibarys
5:1 (3:0, 2:1, 0:0)
end 
Ertish — Temirtau
2:4 (1:2, 0:0, 1:2)
end 
Kulager Almaty
2:1 Б (0:1, 1:0, 0:0, 0:0, 2:1)
Thursday, 7 October
end 
Nomad Aktobe
3:2 ОТ (2:1, 0:0, 0:1, 1:0)
end 
Saryarka Beibarys
4:3 ОТ (1:0, 2:2, 0:1, 1:0)
end 
Kulager — Almaty
2:4 (0:1, 2:1, 0:2)
Sunday, 10 October
end 
Snezhnye Barsy — Aktobe
0:4 (0:0, 0:2, 0:2)
end 
Gornyak Almaty
8:3 (2:0, 2:0, 4:3)
end 
Altay — Torpedo
3:6 (1:1, 2:4, 0:1)
Monday, 11 October
end 
Snezhnye Barsy — Aktobe
2:8 (1:4, 1:1, 0:3)
end 
Altay — Torpedo
1:3 (0:0, 1:0, 0:3)
end 
Gornyak — Almaty
4:5 (0:3, 3:1, 1:1)
Thursday, 14 October
end 
Arlan Nomad
4:3 Б (0:2, 2:1, 1:0, 0:0, 3:0)
Friday, 15 October
end 
Kulager — Saryarka
1:4 (0:1, 0:0, 1:3)
end 
Arlan Nomad
6:1 (4:1, 2:0, 0:0)
Saturday, 16 October
end 
Kulager — Saryarka
0:3 (0:2, 0:1, 0:0)
Sunday, 17 October
end 
Altay Ertish
7:2 (3:1, 2:0, 2:1)
Monday, 18 October
end 
Altay Ertish
7:1 (1:1, 4:0, 2:0)
Tuesday, 19 October
16:00 
Arlan — Saryarka
Wednesday, 20 October
16:00 
Beibarys — Temirtau
16:00 
Aktobe — Gornyak
16:00 
Almaty — Snezhnye Barsy
16:00 
Arlan — Saryarka
Thursday, 21 October
16:00 
Beibarys — Temirtau
16:00 
Aktobe — Gornyak
16:00 
Almaty — Snezhnye Barsy
Sunday, 24 October
14:00 
Aktobe — Temirtau
14:00 
Beibarys — Gornyak
14:00 
Altay — Snezhnye Barsy
14:00 
Almaty — Kulager
Monday, 25 October
16:00 
Almaty — Kulager
16:00 
Altay — Snezhnye Barsy
16:00 
Beibarys — Gornyak
16:00 
Aktobe — Temirtau
Tuesday, 26 October
16:00 
Torpedo — Nomad
16:00 
Ertish — Arlan
Wednesday, 27 October
16:00 
Torpedo — Nomad
16:00 
Ertish — Arlan
Thursday, 28 October
16:00 
Snezhnye Barsy — Kulager
Friday, 29 October
16:00 
Snezhnye Barsy — Kulager
Saturday, 30 October
14:00 
Torpedo — Arlan
14:00 
Ertish — Nomad
14:00 
Temirtau — Saryarka
Sunday, 31 October
14:00 
Torpedo — Arlan
14:00 
Ertish — Nomad
14:00 
Temirtau — Saryarka
Pribalt.info 2005-2021