Hockey on Pribalt.info
Championships, schedule, standings

Schedule Latvia

Saturday, 2 October
end 
Prizma — Mogo
0:12 (0:4, 0:4, 0:4)
end 
HS Riga Dinaburga
6:2 (2:1, 1:1, 3:0)
end 
Zemgale Olimp
2:1 (2:1, 0:0, 0:0)
Tuesday, 5 October
end 
Prizma — Olimp
3:4 (0:2, 2:1, 1:1)
Wednesday, 6 October
end 
Mogo — Liepaja
3:4 ОТ (2:1, 0:1, 1:1, 0:1)
end 
Dinaburga — Zemgale
5:8 (3:0, 2:4, 0:4)
Thursday, 7 October
end 
HS Riga Prizma
5:3 (3:0, 1:0, 1:3)
Saturday, 9 October
end 
HS Riga — Zemgale
1:7 (0:3, 0:3, 1:1)
end 
Olimp — Mogo
1:3 (0:3, 0:0, 1:0)
end 
Liepaja Dinaburga
5:2 (0:0, 1:0, 4:2)
Tuesday, 12 October
end 
Olimp HS Riga
2:1 (1:1, 0:0, 1:0)
Wednesday, 13 October
end 
Liepaja — Zemgale
2:3 (0:0, 0:1, 2:2)
Saturday, 16 October
end 
Liepaja — Olimp
0:3 (0:1, 0:2, 0:0)
end 
Zemgale — Mogo
1:2 (0:1, 0:0, 1:1)
Wednesday, 20 October
19:00 
Mogo — Dinaburga
Thursday, 21 October
19:00 
HS Riga — Liepaja
Saturday, 23 October
13:00 
HS Riga — Mogo
13:00 
Prizma — Liepaja
17:00 
Dinaburga — Olimp
Wednesday, 27 October
19:00 
Dinaburga — HS Riga
19:00 
Mogo — Prizma
19:00 
Olimp — Zemgale
Saturday, 30 October
15:00 
Olimp — Prizma
15:00 
Zemgale — Dinaburga
17:00 
Liepaja — Mogo
Pribalt.info 2005-2021