Hockey on Pribalt.info
Championships, schedule, standings

Schedule National League

Friday, 1 October
end 
Ambri-Piotta — Lugano
3:4 Б (0:2, 1:1, 2:0, 0:0, 0:2)
end 
Bern Rapperswil-Jona
4:1 (1:0, 2:1, 1:0)
end 
SCL Tigers — Fribourg-Gotteron
1:3 (1:0, 0:1, 0:2)
end 
Lausanne — ZSC Lions
2:3 (1:1, 1:1, 0:1)
end 
Zug Geneve-Servette
5:4 ОТ (2:1, 1:1, 1:2, 1:0)
Saturday, 2 October
end 
ZSC Lions — Bern
0:1 (0:0, 0:0, 0:1)
end 
Fribourg-Gotteron Davos
6:3 (2:1, 3:1, 1:1)
end 
Geneve-Servette — Ambri-Piotta
4:10 (0:1, 3:3, 1:6)
end 
Lugano — Lausanne
1:4 (0:1, 1:2, 0:1)
end 
Biel Zug
4:2 (1:1, 1:0, 2:1)
end 
Ajoie SCL Tigers
3:2 (0:0, 1:1, 2:1)
Sunday, 3 October
end 
Davos Ajoie
6:0 (4:0, 0:0, 2:0)
Tuesday, 5 October
end 
Geneve-Servette — Davos
2:3 (1:2, 1:1, 0:0)
Friday, 8 October
end 
Fribourg-Gotteron Ajoie
4:1 (0:1, 2:0, 2:2)
end 
Rapperswil-Jona Geneve-Servette
4:2 (1:0, 2:1, 1:1)
end 
SCL Tigers — Lausanne
3:4 (0:0, 1:3, 2:1)
end 
Davos Lugano
3:1 (0:0, 3:0, 0:1)
end 
Biel — ZSC Lions
1:5 (0:0, 0:2, 1:3)
end 
Ambri-Piotta Bern
3:2 (1:0, 1:1, 1:1)
Saturday, 9 October
end 
Ajoie — Davos
2:4 (0:2, 2:1, 0:1)
end 
Bern — Biel
1:2 Б (1:0, 0:0, 0:1, 0:0, 0:1)
end 
Lausanne — Fribourg-Gotteron
1:3 (0:0, 1:2, 0:1)
end 
Lugano Ambri-Piotta
3:1 (0:0, 2:0, 1:1)
end 
Zug Rapperswil-Jona
3:2 Б (0:1, 1:0, 1:1, 0:0, 3:2)
end 
ZSC Lions — SCL Tigers
2:4 (1:1, 1:2, 0:1)
Tuesday, 12 October
end 
SCL Tigers — Biel
1:4 (0:2, 0:2, 1:0)
Friday, 15 October
end 
Ambri-Piotta Lugano
2:1 (0:0, 0:0, 2:1)
end 
Biel — Lausanne
1:3 (1:0, 0:1, 0:2)
end 
SCL Tigers Ajoie
9:3 (2:0, 5:1, 2:2)
end 
Rapperswil-Jona ZSC Lions
3:1 (0:0, 1:1, 2:0)
end 
Fribourg-Gotteron Geneve-Servette
2:0 (1:0, 1:0, 0:0)
Saturday, 16 October
end 
ZSC Lions — Biel
1:4 (0:1, 1:2, 0:1)
end 
Geneve-Servette Rapperswil-Jona
4:1 (0:1, 1:0, 3:0)
end 
Lugano — Davos
1:3 (1:1, 0:1, 0:1)
end 
Lausanne — SCL Tigers
1:4 (0:0, 1:1, 0:3)
end 
Bern Ambri-Piotta
3:2 (0:2, 1:0, 2:0)
end 
Ajoie — Fribourg-Gotteron
0:5 (0:1, 0:2, 0:2)
Tuesday, 19 October
20:45 
ZSC Lions — Geneve-Servette
20:45 
Fribourg-Gotteron — Bern
20:45 
Rapperswil-Jona — Lugano
20:45 
Davos — Zug
20:45 
Ambri-Piotta — Lausanne
Friday, 22 October
20:45 
Zug — Bern
20:45 
Rapperswil-Jona — Fribourg-Gotteron
20:45 
SCL Tigers — Lugano
20:45 
Davos — Geneve-Servette
20:45 
Ambri-Piotta — ZSC Lions
Saturday, 23 October
20:45 
Ajoie — Lausanne
20:45 
Bern — Davos
20:45 
Biel — Rapperswil-Jona
20:45 
Lugano — Zug
20:45 
Geneve-Servette — SCL Tigers
20:45 
Fribourg-Gotteron — Ambri-Piotta
Sunday, 24 October
16:45 
Lausanne — Biel
Tuesday, 26 October
20:45 
Ambri-Piotta — SCL Tigers
20:45 
Bern — Geneve-Servette
20:45 
Lausanne — Zug
20:45 
Lugano — Ajoie
20:45 
Fribourg-Gotteron — Biel
20:45 
ZSC Lions — Rapperswil-Jona
Thursday, 28 October
20:45 
Geneve-Servette — Lausanne
Friday, 29 October
20:45 
Zug — Ambri-Piotta
20:45 
Rapperswil-Jona — Davos
20:45 
SCL Tigers — Bern
20:45 
Biel — Lugano
20:45 
Ajoie — ZSC Lions
Saturday, 30 October
20:45 
Ambri-Piotta — Ajoie
20:45 
Davos — Biel
20:45 
Lausanne — Rapperswil-Jona
20:45 
Lugano — Geneve-Servette
20:45 
Fribourg-Gotteron — Zug
Sunday, 31 October
17:45 
ZSC Lions — SCL Tigers
Pribalt.info 2005-2021