Hockey on Pribalt.info
Championships, schedule, standings

Schedule NMHL

Friday, 1 October
end 
Polyot Progress
5:2 (0:1, 2:1, 3:0)
Saturday, 2 October
end 
Arktika Belgorod
5:4 ОТ (1:1, 2:3, 1:0, 1:0)
end 
Lipetsk — Tverechi
5:6 Б (2:3, 2:0, 1:2, 0:0, 0:2)
end 
Bryansk AKM
3:2 (2:0, 0:1, 1:1)
end 
Yamal Rossosh
3:2 Б (1:0, 0:1, 1:1, 0:0, 3:2)
end 
Polyot Progress
2:1 (0:1, 1:0, 1:0)
Sunday, 3 October
end 
Bryansk AKM
3:2 Б (1:0, 0:1, 1:1, 0:0, 1:0)
end 
Lipetsk — Tverechi
3:7 (0:1, 0:3, 3:3)
end 
Dynamo-576 — Dynamo-Yunior
1:4 (0:0, 0:2, 1:2)
end 
Arktika Belgorod
4:3 Б (1:2, 1:1, 1:0, 0:0, 3:1)
end 
Yamal — Rossosh
2:4 (0:2, 1:1, 1:1)
Monday, 4 October
end 
Dynamo-576 — Dynamo-Yunior
2:3 ОТ (2:0, 0:1, 0:1, 0:1)
Tuesday, 5 October
end 
Polyot Olimpiya
2:1 (1:0, 1:0, 0:1)
Wednesday, 6 October
end 
Yamal — Bobrov
2:3 (0:1, 1:1, 1:1)
end 
Lipetsk Metallurg
2:1 (1:1, 0:0, 1:0)
end 
GUOR Kareliya Belgorod
4:3 (0:0, 3:1, 1:2)
end 
Ryazan Tverechi
4:2 (3:1, 1:1, 0:0)
end 
Polyot — Olimpiya
2:3 (1:0, 0:2, 1:1)
end 
Dizelist Kristall
6:2 (1:1, 3:1, 2:0)
end 
Arktika Sokol K
5:4 ОТ (1:3, 2:0, 1:1, 1:0)
Thursday, 7 October
end 
Yamal — Bobrov
2:4 (1:2, 1:1, 0:1)
end 
Lipetsk Metallurg
4:1 (1:1, 2:0, 1:0)
end 
GUOR Kareliya Belgorod
5:4 ОТ (2:1, 1:1, 1:2, 1:0)
end 
Ryazan Tverechi
3:1 (2:0, 1:0, 0:1)
end 
Dizelist Kristall
4:2 (2:1, 1:0, 1:1)
end 
Arktika Sokol K
4:3 Б (1:0, 1:0, 1:3, 0:0, 1:0)
Sunday, 10 October
end 
GUOR Kareliya Sokol K
2:1 (0:0, 0:0, 2:1)
end 
Ryazan — Metallurg
4:5 ОТ (2:1, 0:3, 2:0, 0:1)
Monday, 11 October
end 
Rossosh Bryansk
6:5 ОТ (0:0, 3:4, 2:1, 1:0)
end 
GUOR Kareliya Sokol K
8:1 (4:1, 1:0, 3:0)
end 
Ryazan Metallurg
5:4 ОТ (1:0, 2:1, 1:3, 1:0)
Tuesday, 12 October
end 
Rossosh Bryansk
4:1 (1:0, 3:0, 0:1)
end 
Sokol N — Polyot
5:6 ОТ (1:0, 1:3, 3:2, 0:1)
Wednesday, 13 October
end 
Dynamo-Yunior Arktika
1:0 (0:0, 0:0, 1:0)
end 
Sokol N Polyot
4:2 (1:1, 0:0, 3:1)
Thursday, 14 October
end 
Dynamo-Yunior Arktika
5:4 ОТ (1:0, 2:4, 1:0, 1:0)
end 
Progress Lipetsk
3:1 (0:0, 2:1, 1:0)
end 
Bobrov — Bryansk
6:7 ОТ (0:2, 3:3, 3:1, 0:1)
end 
Belgorod Yamal
2:1 (1:1, 1:0, 0:0)
Friday, 15 October
end 
Metallurg Dizelist
2:0 (0:0, 1:0, 1:0)
end 
Progress Lipetsk
5:1 (2:1, 3:0, 0:0)
end 
Rossosh AKM
4:3 ОТ (1:1, 1:1, 1:1, 1:0)
end 
Bobrov Bryansk
3:2 (1:0, 1:1, 1:1)
end 
Tverechi — Kristall
1:4 (0:1, 0:2, 1:1)
end 
Belgorod Yamal
4:3 Б (1:1, 2:1, 0:1, 0:0, 3:1)
Saturday, 16 October
end 
Tverechi Kristall
3:2 Б (0:0, 0:1, 2:1, 0:0, 2:1)
end 
Rossosh AKM
2:0 (0:0, 1:0, 1:0)
end 
Metallurg Dizelist
3:2 ОТ (1:2, 0:0, 1:0, 1:0)
end 
Sokol N GUOR Yaroslavl
5:3 (2:2, 2:0, 1:1)
Sunday, 17 October
end 
Dynamo-576 Arktika
5:2 (3:1, 0:1, 2:0)
end 
Sokol N GUOR Yaroslavl
3:2 ОТ (0:0, 1:1, 1:1, 1:0)
Monday, 18 October
end 
Dynamo-Yunior GUOR Kareliya
6:5 ОТ (0:1, 1:4, 4:0, 1:0)
end 
Metallurg Kristall
7:4 (2:0, 4:2, 1:2)
end 
Dynamo-576 — Arktika
3:4 (2:2, 0:1, 1:1)
end 
Progress Ryazan
8:5 (1:1, 4:1, 3:3)
end 
Sokol K — Yamal
1:2 ОТ (0:0, 0:1, 1:0, 0:1)
end 
Olimpiya — Lipetsk
1:8 (0:2, 0:4, 1:2)
Tuesday, 19 October
13:00 
Dynamo-Yunior GUOR Kareliya
17:00 
Metallurg — Kristall
17:30 
Progress — Ryazan
18:00 
Bobrov — AKM
18:30 
Sokol K — Yamal
18:30 
Olimpiya — Lipetsk
19:00 
Tverechi — Dizelist
Wednesday, 20 October
18:00 
Bobrov — AKM
19:00 
Tverechi — Dizelist
Friday, 22 October
13:00 
Dynamo-576 — GUOR Kareliya
18:30 
Olimpiya — Ryazan
Saturday, 23 October
13:00 
Dynamo-576 — GUOR Kareliya
13:00 
Bryansk — Belgorod
14:00 
Olimpiya — Ryazan
Sunday, 24 October
13:00 
Bryansk — Belgorod
Tuesday, 26 October
17:00 
Yamal — Dynamo-Yunior
19:00 
Polyot — GUOR Yaroslavl
Wednesday, 27 October
16:00 
Kristall — Progress
17:00 
Yamal — Dynamo-Yunior
18:30 
Lipetsk — Sokol N
19:00 
Bryansk — Sokol K
19:00 
Polyot — GUOR Yaroslavl
19:00 
AKM — Belgorod
Thursday, 28 October
16:00 
Kristall — Progress
18:00 
Bobrov — Rossosh
18:30 
Lipetsk — Sokol N
19:00 
Bryansk — Sokol K
19:00 
AKM — Belgorod
Friday, 29 October
18:00 
Bobrov — Rossosh
Saturday, 30 October
13:00 
Dizelist — Progress
13:00 
Tverechi — Metallurg
15:00 
Yamal — Dynamo-576
17:00 
Ryazan — Sokol N
Sunday, 31 October
13:00 
AKM — Sokol K
13:00 
Dizelist — Progress
13:00 
Tverechi — Metallurg
15:00 
Yamal — Dynamo-576
17:00 
Ryazan — Sokol N
Pribalt.info 2005-2021