Hockey on Pribalt.info
Championships, schedule, standings

Schedule VHL

Friday, 1 October
end 
Toros — Rubin
3:6 (0:2, 1:1, 2:3)
end 
Molot Yugra
2:0 (0:0, 1:0, 1:0)
end 
Izhstal — Zvezda
2:4 (1:2, 1:2, 0:0)
end 
Bars CSK VVS
4:1 (3:0, 0:0, 1:1)
Saturday, 2 October
end 
Gornyak Rostov
4:3 Б (0:1, 1:1, 2:1, 0:0, 3:1)
end 
Yuzhny Ural — AKM
1:4 (1:1, 0:3, 0:0)
end 
Chelmet Tambov
2:1 Б (0:1, 0:0, 1:0, 0:0, 3:1)
end 
Zauralye Buran
2:0 (1:0, 0:0, 1:0)
end 
Ryazan — Omskie Krylya
2:3 Б (0:1, 0:1, 2:0, 0:0, 1:2)
end 
Khimik — Sokol
2:3 (0:3, 0:0, 2:0)
end 
SKA-Neva Metallurg
2:1 ОТ (0:0, 1:0, 0:1, 1:0)
end 
Dynamo SPb Yermak
5:1 (3:0, 0:0, 2:1)
end 
Dizel Lada
3:2 (2:0, 0:1, 1:1)
Sunday, 3 October
end 
Molot Zvezda
3:1 (0:0, 0:0, 3:1)
end 
Toros — Yugra
3:4 Б (2:0, 1:0, 0:3, 0:0, 1:3)
end 
Neftyanik — Rubin
0:3 (0:2, 0:1, 0:0)
Monday, 4 October
end 
Yuzhny Ural Rostov
3:2 ОТ (0:2, 0:0, 2:0, 1:0)
end 
Zauralye Tambov
3:2 Б (1:0, 0:1, 1:1, 0:0, 6:5)
end 
Gornyak Buran
4:1 (0:0, 1:1, 3:0)
end 
Chelmet AKM
5:4 Б (1:0, 0:2, 3:2, 0:0, 2:0)
end 
SKA-Neva Yermak
6:3 (2:2, 2:0, 2:1)
end 
Bars — Lada
5:6 Б (3:3, 0:1, 2:1, 0:0, 1:3)
end 
Khimik Omskie Krylya
3:2 (1:0, 1:2, 1:0)
end 
Dynamo SPb Sokol
3:1 (0:0, 2:1, 1:0)
Tuesday, 5 October
end 
Toros — Zvezda
1:2 ОТ (1:0, 0:1, 0:0, 0:1)
end 
Izhstal — Rubin
2:4 (0:2, 0:1, 2:1)
Wednesday, 6 October
end 
Gornyak — Tambov
2:4 (0:1, 2:2, 0:1)
end 
Zauralye AKM
5:4 (5:1, 0:2, 0:1)
end 
Chelmet — Rostov
1:2 Б (0:0, 1:1, 0:0, 0:0, 0:2)
end 
CSK VVS — Lada
1:2 (0:2, 0:0, 1:0)
end 
SKA-Neva Sokol
3:0 (1:0, 1:0, 1:0)
Friday, 8 October
end 
Metallurg Yuzhny Ural
1:0 ОТ (0:0, 0:0, 0:0, 1:0)
end 
Gornyak — AKM
1:3 (0:2, 1:1, 0:0)
end 
Yugra Ryazan
4:2 (1:0, 1:0, 2:2)
Saturday, 9 October
end 
Molot — Neftyanik
2:3 Б (1:1, 0:0, 1:1, 0:0, 0:1)
end 
Buran Dizel
4:0 (2:0, 1:0, 1:0)
Sunday, 10 October
end 
Yermak Chelmet
2:0 (0:0, 1:0, 1:0)
end 
Metallurg Zauralye
5:1 (0:0, 1:1, 4:0)
end 
Omskie Krylya Yuzhny Ural
2:0 (0:0, 1:0, 1:0)
end 
Rubin Ryazan
5:3 (1:0, 2:1, 2:2)
end 
Yugra — Dynamo SPb
1:2 Б (1:0, 0:0, 0:1, 0:0, 2:3)
end 
Zvezda — Khimik
1:3 (0:0, 1:1, 0:2)
Monday, 11 October
end 
Toros Neftyanik
6:0 (2:0, 3:0, 1:0)
end 
Molot Izhstal
4:0 (1:0, 1:0, 2:0)
end 
Tambov — Bars
0:6 (0:3, 0:2, 0:1)
end 
Buran CSK VVS
3:1 (1:0, 1:0, 1:1)
end 
Rostov — Dizel
3:4 ОТ (3:0, 0:1, 0:2, 0:1)
Tuesday, 12 October
end 
Metallurg Gornyak
3:2 ОТ (0:2, 2:0, 0:0, 1:0)
end 
Sokol Chelmet
6:1 (2:0, 2:0, 2:1)
end 
Omskie Krylya Zauralye
3:1 (0:1, 1:0, 2:0)
end 
Yugra — SKA-Neva
3:4 ОТ (0:2, 1:1, 2:0, 0:1)
end 
Rubin — Dynamo SPb
1:2 ОТ (1:0, 0:1, 0:0, 0:1)
end 
Zvezda Ryazan
5:2 (2:1, 1:1, 2:0)
Wednesday, 13 October
end 
Yermak Yuzhny Ural
4:3 ОТ (1:1, 0:1, 2:1, 1:0)
end 
Toros Izhstal
3:2 (2:0, 1:0, 0:2)
end 
Tambov — Dizel
1:4 (1:1, 0:1, 0:2)
end 
AKM Bars
3:2 ОТ (0:0, 1:1, 1:1, 1:0)
end 
Buran — Lada
2:9 (1:3, 1:3, 0:3)
end 
Rostov CSK VVS
5:3 (0:1, 2:2, 3:0)
Thursday, 14 October
end 
Omskie Krylya — Gornyak
3:4 ОТ (0:0, 2:3, 1:0, 0:1)
end 
Rubin SKA-Neva
4:3 (0:1, 0:1, 4:1)
end 
Yugra Khimik
3:0 (0:0, 1:0, 2:0)
end 
Zvezda Dynamo SPb
5:4 (1:2, 2:0, 2:2)
Friday, 15 October
end 
Yermak — Zauralye
1:3 (0:0, 1:2, 0:1)
end 
Metallurg Chelmet
5:3 (2:1, 1:2, 2:0)
end 
Sokol — Yuzhny Ural
1:2 ОТ (0:0, 0:0, 1:1, 0:1)
end 
Tambov CSK VVS
2:0 (0:0, 0:0, 2:0)
end 
AKM — Dizel
0:2 (0:2, 0:0, 0:0)
end 
Buran — Bars
2:5 (0:1, 2:1, 0:3)
end 
Rostov Lada
5:3 (2:1, 1:2, 2:0)
Saturday, 16 October
end 
Rubin — Khimik
1:2 ОТ (1:0, 0:1, 0:0, 0:1)
end 
Toros Molot
4:3 (1:1, 3:1, 0:1)
end 
Zvezda — SKA-Neva
2:6 (0:3, 2:1, 0:2)
Sunday, 17 October
end 
Yermak — Gornyak
3:6 (0:3, 2:1, 1:2)
end 
Sokol Zauralye
3:2 Б (0:0, 1:0, 1:2, 0:0, 3:2)
end 
Rostov Bars
2:1 (0:0, 0:1, 2:0)
end 
Omskie Krylya — Chelmet
2:4 (1:2, 0:1, 1:1)
end 
AKM CSK VVS
5:3 (2:1, 3:2, 0:0)
end 
Tambov Lada
6:3 (3:1, 1:1, 2:1)
Monday, 18 October
end 
Ryazan — Neftyanik
0:1 (0:1, 0:0, 0:0)
Tuesday, 19 October
15:00 
Sokol Gornyak
16:30 
Yuzhny Ural — Yugra
19:00 
AKM — Lada
Wednesday, 20 October
18:30 
Khimik — Neftyanik
19:00 
Ryazan — Molot
19:00 
Dynamo SPb — Izhstal
Thursday, 21 October
16:30 
Zauralye — Rubin
16:30 
Yuzhny Ural — Zvezda
17:00 
Chelmet — Yugra
19:00 
Dizel — Metallurg
Friday, 22 October
18:00 
Buran — Tambov
18:30 
Khimik — Molot
19:00 
Dynamo SPb — Neftyanik
19:00 
Ryazan — Toros
19:00 
SKA-Neva — Izhstal
Saturday, 23 October
11:00 
Gornyak — Rubin
15:00 
Zauralye — Yugra
15:00 
Chelmet — Zvezda
16:00 
CSK VVS — Omskie Krylya
17:00 
Dizel — Yermak
17:00 
Bars — Metallurg
Sunday, 24 October
13:00 
Rostov — Tambov
17:00 
Buran — AKM
17:00 
Dynamo SPb — Molot
17:00 
SKA-Neva — Neftyanik
17:00 
Khimik — Toros
17:00 
Ryazan — Izhstal
Monday, 25 October
16:30 
Yuzhny Ural — Rubin
16:30 
Zauralye — Zvezda
16:30 
Gornyak — Yugra
18:00 
Lada — Omskie Krylya
18:00 
CSK VVS — Metallurg
18:30 
Bars — Yermak
19:00 
Dizel — Sokol
Tuesday, 26 October
18:30 
Khimik — Izhstal
19:00 
Dynamo SPb — Toros
19:00 
Ryazan — Molot
19:30 
Rostov — AKM
Wednesday, 27 October
16:30 
Gornyak — Zvezda
17:00 
Chelmet — Rubin
18:00 
Lada — Metallurg
18:00 
CSK VVS — Yermak
18:30 
Bars — Sokol
19:00 
Dizel — Omskie Krylya
Thursday, 28 October
18:30 
Tambov — AKM
19:00 
SKA-Neva — Toros
Friday, 29 October
18:00 
Lada — Yermak
18:00 
Khimik — Sokol
18:30 
Bars — Omskie Krylya
Saturday, 30 October
17:00 
Khimik — Ryazan
Sunday, 31 October
16:00 
Lada — Sokol
17:00 
Neftyanik — Yuzhny Ural
Pribalt.info 2005-2021